Our Wonderful Partners

San Jacinto Texas Historic District Board of Directors

  • Chad Burke, Economic Alliance Houston Port Region – Chair
  • Helen Tims, Harris County – Treasurer
  • Lawrence Walron, Vopak – Secretary
  • Casey Borowski, Texas Molecular – Vice Chair
  • Jerry Mouton, Jr., Mayor of Deer Park, Texas – Vice Chair
  • Patti Joiner, Knudson LP – Vice Chair

Participating Partners

EpicArtTM Partners

Thank you to the following companies for sponsoring EpicArtTM on their storage tanks. 

back to top

Our Partners